Who’s in Saucon Valley’s 2017 Homecoming Court?

Print More

The 2017 Saucon Valley Homecoming Court is made up of 16 seniors elected to it by their class. Pictured, standing, from left to right: Kate Appel, Maddie Zyck, Payton Johnson, Amanda Meadows, Steven Rose, Sean Fenoff, Kyle Kalinchock, Damian Dziadowicz, Kevin Hernandez, Alstan Wolfe, Brynn Bambu, Hannah Housenick, Olivia Gardiner and Ashley Bedner. Pictured in front: Zach Petiet and Patrick Beatty.

The 2017 Saucon Valley Homecoming Court is made up of 18 seniors elected to it by their class.

School may have just started, but the build-up to the annual Homecoming celebration has already begun in Saucon Valley.

Earlier this week high school’s Student Government Association announced the students who have been elected to the 2017 Homecoming Court.

The following students were selected by the senior class.

Boys: Patrick Beatty, Damian Dziadowicz, Sean Fenoff, Kevin Hernandez, Kyle Kalinchock, Zach Petiet, Steven Rose and Alstan Wolfe

Girls: Kate Appel, Brynn Bambu, Ashley Bedner, Olivia Gardiner, Payton Johnson, Amanda Meadows, Madison Zych and Hannah Housenick

This year’s Homecoming King will be crowned at the annual Community Pep Rally on Thursday, Sept. 21 at 7 p.m.

The Homecoming Queen will be crowned at this year’s Homecoming Game against the Southern Lehigh Spartans on Friday, Sept. 22 at 7 p.m. at the school district stadium.

Please congratulate these young men and women when you see them.

Keep reading Saucon Source for profiles of each Homecoming Court member leading up to the Sept. 22 Homecoming game.

Leave a Review or Comment