Saucon Valley High School 2018 Homecoming Court Announced

Print More

The names of the boys and girls who have been selected to be members of the 2018 Saucon Valley High School Homecoming Court were announced Tuesday.

The twelve members are:

Boys: Ian CsicsekCalver Gallard, Kelvin GallardEvangelos Hahalis, Ryan Holub and Brandon McIntosh        

Girls: Jacy Farace, Audrey Holland, Allison Martins, Ava Mondschein, Kat Naiburg and Zoe Zaharakis

The Homecoming King will be crowned at this year’s Community Pep Rally on Thursday, Oct. 11 at 7 p.m. in the high school gym.

The Homecoming Queen will be crowned at this year’s Homecoming Game against the Northwestern Lehigh Tigers on Friday, Oct. 12 at 7 p.m.

Leave a Review or Comment